Merry Christmas


I hope you have a fabulous day, eat too much and are given all the things you asked Santa for 🙂

Although this is my little boy’s second Christmas last year he was only a few weeks old, and to be honest it was all a bit of a blur! So I am really excited this year for his sake. He won’t really understand what’s going on, but it will be so much fun. And we are spending it surrounded by family, which is the best way to be at this time of the year (& means I don’t have to cook…one day I’ll have to cook Christmas Dinner though!).

It is also my sister’s first Christmas since she moved back in with my parents, so we are thinking of all the progress she has made in the last two and a half years and how we have spent Christmas in that time – as Dad said 2 years ago she is amazing and even more so  now 🙂

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

