one year and still going…


I have been playing around with my blog today and changing the theme, and whilst I was doing that I noticed that I started this blog on the 21st August 2007, so it has been going for more than a year! I have been somewhat sporadic at posting during that time – recently I have had ideas for posts at times when I was nowhere near a computer and/or couldn’t connect to the internet! Yes such places do still exist (my fiance’s flat is one of them!!)

I am pleased that I have posted fairly frequently and I will try to post a little more often (or maybe I mean regularly?) over the next year…

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

