Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


I’ve been thinking about this post for a while (well it’s now just over a month since I heard my Chartership submission had been accepted), but I’ve been finding it difficult to work out what I want to say about it!

After having spent so long doing (or supposedly doing) my Chartership it is a relief to have heard back that it’s been accepted, and I am pleased to have done it as I think it was worthwhile and it prompted me to do things that I might not have done otherwsie. I’ve also finished the course on elearning I was doing (and am waiting to hear the result), which was interesting, but I should have spent more time studying to have been able to do it properly.

So there’s a number of things that I’ve been doing that have now finished, and now I have a whole load more things to do! I’ve just started a fairly major project at work to change our enquiry management system, which will be good experience and (hopefully) a fun and challenging thing to be involved with. I’ve also got engaged, so I have a wedding to plan for next year. We’re also trying to fit in time to go and see people who we haven’t seen in a while and do fun things at the weekends; all of which means that I’m going to be very busy, both at work and at home, for the forseeable future!

