Appraisals


One of my colleagues asked me to write a bit about him to go into his appraisal as 360° feedback, which is quite a scary thing to have to do. I found it difficult to strike the balance between saying things that would be useful to him and yet being nice at the same time. Also, as I don’t work directly with him it’s difficult to comment on things I can only surmise from what I see. I hope what I’ve written is useful, and that he thinks so to. I haven’t spoken to him since he read it, so we will see what he says today!

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

