Bloglines and Blogger


I use bloglines for all my RSS feeds, and I’d though a while ago that a number of them had disappeared, and today I’ve worked out that they must have all been hosted on blogger and blogger had changed how the rss feeds were formed and so they all went invalid and were deleted. I’ve managed to re-add some of them, but I’m sure I haven’t done them all, so I don’t know what I’m missing…

Not that I seem to have time to read them all at the moment anyway!

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

